Central Nepal

Virtual tours in Central Nepal

The Central Region of Nepal, spans three eco zones - mountain, hill and plain. It comprises the metropolitan city Katmandu, Patan (Lalitpur) and Bhaktapur. It is home of various ethnic communities. For example Newar, Tamang and Thami.

Virtual Tours in Central Nepal

You might also like

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox